Tonight- #ChasingTheTruth w. Shawn Graham

Tonight- #ChasingTheTruth w. Shawn Graham

>PRE-RECORDED #paranormal

Airs 8pm CST / 9pm EST / 6 pm PST

Shawn is joined by Dark Waters @DarkH2O1 and we take open line calls. DW talks about his Ghost Hunt he went on and a TALKING stuffed bear.

Listen: https://embed.radio.co/player/20f2dc3.html?popout

Join in the conversation in our new chat room : https://discord.gg/keQuA2V

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s